E

Emma
3 years ago

This is my first time ever using false lashes and this glue is very user-friendly. Doesn't hurt my eyes (I have very sensitive skin) and gives me enough time before it has dried for me to apply the lashes.
Beauty Bliss Member
Chloe
4 years ago

First time using lash glue and I'm really impressed. No weird fumes that sting the eyes like some latex based products have and a strong hold even with a super thin line of glue. (I also like it goes from white to clear as I know it's just about tacky enough when it starts to go milky at the edges!)
L

Linda
4 years ago

Bought these along with the ardell lashes and it made my first ever application process of fake lashes pretty easy. The lashes stuck on very well and no glue was visible.
A

Amanpreet
4 years ago

I loved loved this eyelash glu.. Very easy to apply and ur lashes won't go anywea untill u want them to lol It is white but bcms invisible when dry.. And too easy to remove too :-)
M

Maryse
4 years ago

this glue is really good. it may take longer to dry, but it doesn't leave any residue on the eye or anything and it looks great with eyeliner applied.
r

robynjanedixon
4 years ago

Best lash glue. Dries clear.
b

bekah
4 years ago

Best lash glue I've tried so far! Doesn't take long to get tacky and makes your lashes stay on all night
S

Sophie
5 years ago

This is the first lash glue I have ever used and it is wonderful, definitely worth the hype! It’s sticky and tacky which makes it super easy to use, and it holds your lashes in place until you’re ready to remove. I’ve been through many tubes and some have a slight fishy smell when wet (like many glues), however, this soon disappears once it dries. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good quality yet affordable lash glue!!
B

Briana
5 years ago

Heard so many good reviews about it so bought it and it’s really good!
A

Amanda
5 years ago

Best glue I’ve used so far! Tried so many and this one is really good. Fast shipping too! Thanks.
L

Leighanne
6 years ago

Done the job and lasted all night - can't complain.
m

manoarahui
6 years ago

Best eyelash glue in the game ! Eyelashes always stay in place with this.
U

Ursula
6 years ago

The best lash glue I’ve tried! I’ve always had issues with eyelashes popping off or inner corners not sticking and since using this glue I’ve never had a single lash play up!
Z

Zenna
6 years ago

Best lash glue I've ever tried. I wear huge lashes every day because I'm extra and this is perfect!! Super sticky too, makes the lashes really easy to apply.
S

Sian
6 years ago

I love this eyelash glue! Lasts forever and you'll never have your inner corner coming loose.
k

katelynbrookex
6 years ago

Hands down favourite glue! Dries clear, doesn’t sting when you put it on, feels like a tube lasts forever and lashes don’t budge but when you want them off it’s also so easy to get off! Always been my go to for the last 4 years since I first tried it!
B

Bridget
7 years ago

Best lash glue on the market! and so affordable!! Makes my lashes last all night long!
m

manda.peters03
7 years ago

Heard so many great reviews of this glue. And it has lived up to all of them. It makes putting on lashes a dream.
h

holliehubbert
7 years ago

i brought this because shaanxo always went on how this is her favourite lash glue. wouldn't try anything else if I'm being honest! a lot of product and the lashes stay on all day!
Beauty Bliss Member
Dawn
7 years ago

Easy to use and doesnt irritate my eyes at all I love it
m

mel_hark
7 years ago

This is the first and only lash glue that I have ever used, based on people's reviews. I like that it's super easy, keeps a strong hold and doesn't cause any stinging or reactions to my eyes or skin. Another plus is that I can pull it off the lash easily when I'm cleaning my lashes.
S

Samridling
8 years ago

Definitely the best lash glue avalible. Drys clear and does a good job of holding your lashes on (which not all lash glues do)!! :-)
K

Katherine
8 years ago

DUO is the only non-japanese/non-korean eyelash glue which i have found to actually do the job of holding eyelashes well without stinging my eyes (and i have extremely sensitive eyes). It holds well and is easy to remove. The only thing i'd say is, totally agree with the other reviewer Sally and Ruby, that it would be easier to apply if it had a little wand applicator.
Beauty Bliss Member
Lizcha
8 years ago

I purchased this back in 2013 for the first time, and I have no regrets. Has super-awesome hold, keeps falsies in place for 8+ hours even with my sensitive eyes - DUO never fails. I recommend this to all False Lashy gals :)
S

Sally
9 years ago

Love this eyelash glue! Bought this when I ran out of my usual Eyelure glue and I find I have much more assurance that my falsies will not budge. It dries relatively fast, so wait time for tackiness is not a problem for us who rush to get ready. I really dislike the packaging though, I wish it had a wand instead.
Load More