Kiko
2 years ago
Size: 60ml
Great
Wonderful product. One of the best for restoring and preserving moisture and body

This review originally appeared on antipodesnature.com

  

Jules
2 years ago
Size: 60ml
Night cream
Avocado pear nourishing night cream, I wear it by day as it hydrates my skin.

This review originally appeared on antipodesnature.com

  

Beaniebean7
2 years ago
Size: 60ml
Night cream worth a try
Love the organic smell this night cream provides. When I first used it, it was thick and rejuvenating for my skin. Felt like it would provide my skin with nutrient it needs overnight. Also love the packaging it comes in.

This review originally appeared on antipodesnature.com

  

Hannah
2 years ago
Size: 60ml
Best Night Cream
I love this face cream - it has helped with my dehydrated skin and the price is great. I would highly recommend to my family and friends. Love how it is a natural product. My skin seems brighter and lines less pronounced by using the Apostle Skin Brightening Serum together with this face cream.

This review originally appeared on antipodesnature.com

  

Bonnie
2 years ago
Size: 60ml
This night cream is beautiful and luxuriab
This night cam is luxuriant and makes me feel fantastic. At 57 I have very little wrinkles and feel great from using the Antipodes products

This review originally appeared on antipodesnature.com

  

Scarlett
2 years ago
Size: 60ml
Lovely product
I’ve really enjoyed this night cream. It was difficult to find a night cream without coconut or almond oil which I react to. The packaging is glass, and it’s a local brand. On top of all this, I’m sure this has added to rejuvenating my face.

This review originally appeared on antipodesnature.com

  

jacs
2 years ago
Size: 60ml
Review Avocado Pear Nourishing Night Cream
A lovely smooth texture while applying, with an aroma of avocado & pear. It’s good enough to eat.

This review originally appeared on antipodesnature.com

  

Mahoo
2 years ago
Size: 60ml
Fabulous
Nice to apply and feels nourished

This review originally appeared on antipodesnature.com

  

AKiss
2 years ago
Size: 60ml
Never felt better
I love the Avocado Pear nightcream! I appreciate the feeling of quality when using this product - beautiful packaging and a very light fragrance make it feel like you’re giving your skin a real treat! I was expecting a nightcream to feel heavy and to wake up with greasy skin - but was pleasantly surprised with the light and fresh feeling it gave my skin as well as how great my skin looked. Will definitely be adding this to my nightly routine!

This review originally appeared on antipodesnature.com

  

Trina
2 years ago
Size: 60ml
Love!
I love this night cream. Can definitely notice in the morning if I haven’t put it on the night before...

This review originally appeared on antipodesnature.com